Is this playlist safe for work?

Set us Free.


Take a seat and just let time slip you by.

  • Sparks (Vicetone Remix) by Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Feat. Matthew Koma
  • One Night (Vicetone Remix) by CarlosRaulS
  • Weapon (Vicetone Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Cazzette
  • Ready For Love (ft. Chloe Angelides) by Felix Cartal
  • Revolution by R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan
  • Wonder (feat_ The Kite String Tangle) by Adventure Club
  • The Sound Of Revealed 2013 Mixed By Kill The Buzz (Minimix) by Revealed Recordings
  • I could be the one Remix by Avicii
  • Ahead of Us by Tom Swoon, Lush and Simon
9 tracks
Comment on this mix