Is this playlist safe for work?

can't afford to be innocent


A Vriska mix made up of songs from artists who were performing before 1999.
(Art belongs to

  • Joan jett by Joan Jett
  • Piece (Hell Yeah) by Lita Ford
  • Here She Comes ( rare ) by Bonnie Tyler
  • Rock Hard by Suzi Quatro
  • Say What You Mean by Lunachicks
  • Love Bites by Def Leppard
  • High Hopes by Pink Floyd
7 tracks
1 comment on can't afford to be innocent

just the fact that this was kicked off by Bad Reputation is enough for me to fav it.
best Vriska mix i have heard yet.