Is this playlist safe for work?

Make me a fairytale


Not gonna lie, I'm a hopeless romantic.

Nine tracks including music by Plain White T's and Hozier.

  • Rhythm of Love by Plain White T's
  • Gabe Bondoc with lyrics by Gentlemen don't
  • Paper Knees by The Careful Ones
  • Sweet Disposition (The Temper Trap Cover) by Ellie Goulding
  • Cover by Charlotte Hardwick by Somewhere Only We Know
  • Be Still by The Fray
  • You Da One (Acoustic Version) by Tyler Ward
  • Casey, Illinois by Craig Moreau
  • Lost Boy by Ruth B
  • 1234 plain white t's by AishiteruSaif
10 tracks
Comment on this mix