Is this playlist safe for work?

Love tales 8 tracker


For anyone who's been in love, lost love & then found love again this mix is sure to touch your heart! Listen to the lyrics, the music & get taken by the mood!

8 tracks
1 comment on Love tales 8 tracker

Track listing:
1. Mono Martian - Blow Up In Smoke
2. Laneway - Love Is A Devil
3. Tom Lark - All Night Long
4. Mardi Lumsden and The Rising Seas - Wherever You Go, There You Are
5. Cold And Need - Kaleidoscope
6. All The Young - Arcane
7. Cogel - Felusine
8. Timothy Nelson and The Infidels - Nothings In Tune

Like us on our facebook page & help us grow.