Is this playlist safe for work?

my new era of rap - get em clean


Eighteen tracks including music by Chiddy Bang, Hoodie Allen, Logic

  • Yes Yes Yo (Prod. by Cookin Soul) by Chuuwee ft Melodee
  • Hate It or Love It by The Game
  • Black & Yellow (Cookin Soul Remix) by ITYblog
  • All Things Go by Chiddy Bang
  • Play The Game (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs) by Statik Selektah
  • Dreamin by Nipsey Hu$$le
  • 845 (Feat. Krystyle) by Snapback Rap
  • Burn Till I'm Gone [Childish Gambino vs. Wiz Khalifa] by SuchaBAMF
  • You Are Not a Robot by Hoodie Allen
  • 01 They Call Me (ft. Mike Posner) by neddybeckwith
  • All Mixed Up by 311
11 tracks
Comment on this mix