The Orange Mix Tape
Is this playlist safe for work?

The Orange Mix Tape vol 16.


21 jazzy, underground hip-hop tracks you can vibe to. Special shout out to Dj Zid and Awon, if you don't know, check the sound cloud. You wont regret it.

  • Hop is worldwide (feat. Awon) by Hip
  • Hop Re by Check 1 Check 2 (Hip
  • Take Time (Prod. Phoniks)VINYL OUT NOW!!!! by Matte Black Soul
  • Dead Calm (Prod. Phoniks) by Peebs The Prophet
  • Down For The Street Fight (Prod. Dj Primate) by Halfcut
  • Shine (feat. Halfcut & Blacastan) by HexOne & 5th Element
  • Its real (sold) by Mz
  • Living Life Feat. Element Rhymes (2011) by TReBeats
  • Hungry prod. Bluestaeb (Taken from "Summer In Jakarta", Free DLL in description) by JuJu Rogers
9 tracks