Is this playlist safe for work?

Future Sessions Vol. 6


Enjoy the sounds of tomorrow with Future Sessions Volume 6.

A collection of new age electronica reminiscent of early 90's house fused with wonky garage basslines and some select soulful vocals.

Vibe out to these meticulously hand-picked tracks with your beverage of choice and let the music shape your thoughts.

  • Only You by Forget Me Not
  • Benzel by BenZel
  • So Dead Wrong by Asona
  • The Show (Tuff Wheelz Remix) by Mike Mago
  • Not How It Used To Be @drenchedhearts FREE DOWNLOAD by Drenched Hearts
  • Gonna Do [Original Mix] by The Golden Boy
  • Held (Fort Romeau Remix) by Holy Other
  • By Your Side @drenchedhearts FREE DOWNLOAD by Drenched Hearts
  • Hide and Seek by Kenzie May
  • When You Say This (Applebottom Remix) (Clip) by Madhouse Records
  • Whats There (Fort Romeau Remix) by Dauwd
  • Diamonds (A.N.D.Y. House Re by Bronson
  • TOYBOY & ROBIN by Toyboy & Robin
13 tracks
Comment on this mix