Is this playlist safe for work?

Untitled mix #7


  • Landfill (taken from the 'His Young Heart' EP) by Daughter
  • In the Water by Anadel (Credits) by The Walking Dead Season 2 Music
  • Kettering by 02
  • To Build A Home (With Amsterdam Simfonietta) by Patrick Watson
  • Lighthouse by Patrick Watson
  • I Will Follow You Into the Dark by Sea Turtle Harmonic
  • I'm So Sorry by Imagine Dragons
  • DAUGHTER (UK) by Candles
  • L’hiver monastique - 70 consolations harmoniques pour violon by Clemens Merkel
  • Dream (Imagine Dragons Cover) by Bthut11
  • To Build A Home - Album Edit by The Cinematic Orchestra
11 tracks
Comment on this mix