Is this playlist safe for work?

Future Feel Good Tracks: Wiivv Weekend #002


Click for Future Feel Good Tracks!

Here is the second instalment of our Wiivv Weekend #002. A music playlist curated by tech geeks 8). Wiivv Wearables is changing the world of custom insoles & advanced wearables.

If you're digging the playlist, hit the [↻ Repost] button!

Follow us on Facebook for more: j.mp/15Q5AvK
Follow us on #Instagram: j.mp/1BAlgvU

  • Without You (Vindata Remix) by ODESZA
  • Pink Medicine (Manila Killa Remix) by Bearson
  • Don't Tell 'Em (Midas Hutch Remix) by Midas Hutch
  • J-Louis by J-LOUIS
  • I Won (feat. Kanye West) [Prod. By Metro Boomin] by Future
  • Turn Me On (Kevin Lyttle Cover) by July Child
  • Erase Me by hippnoticz
  • Something About You by Hayden James
8 tracks