Is this playlist safe for work?

we will not let you in


We always thought alien life would come from the stars, but it came from deep beneath the sea; a portal between dimensions in the Pacific Ocean.

  • The Update (Mashup Mix by DJ Rex Rotten) by X-RX
  • In Orbit Every Monday by DJ Food
  • Shadowbreak by Varien & Two Steps From Hell
  • World Trade Centre Main Theme (Craig Armstrong) instrumental cover by Russell
  • Prologue by James Newton Howard
  • Mechanical Lullaby by Bruno Coulais, The Children's Choir Of Nice, Teri Hatcher, Bernard Paganotti, Hungrarian Symphony Or
  • Palace of the Innocents by The Glitch Mob
  • Hearing Damage by Thom Yorke
  • Yup by Le1f ♚⚑
9 tracks
Comment on this mix