Is this playlist safe for work?

Ohrenbetäubende Stille - N°1


Presenting you Ohrenbetäubende Stille!

Take some time, close your eyes and walk through your inner paths.

"N°1", is the debut album of Ohrenbetäubende Stille, a collaboration project between Harnes Kretzer and Christian Pensel (Lucid Sky)
The embryo of the project formed experiments in the summer of 2013 with the intention to bring Ambient music "back to stage". Music that breathes, sprouts and grows - beautiful and fleeting as a soap bubble.

Artwork: Christopher Schmier

  • Abschied by Szene I
  • Szene II - Atem by ohrenbetäubende stiller
  • Szene III - Puls by ohrenbetäubende stillee
  • Ankunft by Szene IV
  • to my Friends by LucidSky.ChristianPensel
  • Onomatopoeia by Harnes Kretzer
  • Inbetween by LucidSky.ChristianPensel
  • Music For A Coma II by Harnes Kretzer
8 tracks