Is this playlist safe for work?

Electric Ace


Here to lead you to victory!

Last superhero OC, super villains are next.

  • Everybody Wants To Rule the World by Lorde
  • Gravity Falls Theme Dubstep Remix by collinbonker
  • Boys Wanna Be Her (Tommie Sunshine's Brooklyn Fire Retouch) by Peaches
  • Muse (Dubstep Remix By DJ Biso) Free Download by Uprising
  • Glory and Gore by Lorde
  • Caffeine by RWBY
  • I'm So Sorry by Imagine Dragons
  • Bit Superhero by Excision & Datsik
  • Bit Remix) by Jiyuu no Tsubasa (8
  • i_dont_care by fall_out_boy
  • Gameboy Mix by The Geeks Will Inherit The Earth
  • Fall Out Boy [8-bit] by Centuries
  • Panic! At The Disco [8-bit] by Miss Jackson
  • 8Bit Cover by Stronger Than You
  • Fall Out Boy [8-bit] by I Don't Care
15 tracks
Comment on this mix