Pulp are an English alternative rock band who formed in Sheffield in 1978. Their line-up consists of Jarvis Cocker (vocals, guitar), Candida Doyle (keyboards), Mark Webber (guitar), Steve Mackey (bass) and Nick Banks (drums). Leo Abrahams has been a touring member of the band since they reunited in 2011, contributing electric and acoustic guitar.

3,125 playlists
| Filter by: Trending