Buffalo Springfield

Buffalo Springfield was an American-Canadian rock band formed 1966 whose members included Richie Furay, Stephen Stills, Neil Young, Dewey Martin, Bruce Palmer, Jim Messina, Ken Koblun, and Jim Fielder which combined rock, folk, and country music. The band released the political anthem "For What It's Worth".

1,963 playlists + Add to home