Audiophile Records
Is this playlist safe for work?

Audiophile Live :: Party Volume 1


A collection of our finest bangers all wrapped into one quick and easy playlist to make your party go berserk!

Follow Audiophile Live:

  • Do You Remember (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Kosmos
  • Indignation (Original Mix) [Out NOW!] by Auvic ft. Pipo Fernandez
  • Intravenomous [ Exclusive] by Frantix
  • Wonderground [ Exclusive] by I.Y.F.F.E
  • Work It Out ft. Ryan Konline [ Exclusive] by Prospa
  • Conquest (VIP Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Getsix
  • Double Date (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Cemoa
  • W3lcome (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Pex L
  • Nasty (Karaoke Version) (Originally Performed By Pixie Lott) by A-Type Player
  • Leaving Tomorrow (Original Mix) by White Zoo
  • The Bubble (Original Mix) by White Zoo
  • Sugar Rush (Barely Alive Remix) [Out NOW!!] by Virtual Riot
  • Where Are You (Sawgood Remix) [Out NOW!] by Virtual Riot & Sub.Sound
  • Torada (Original Mix) [Out Now!] by I.Y.F.F.E
14 tracks
Comment on this mix