Is this playlist safe for work?

Welcome to the Danger Zone 001 ~ Midnight Mayhem Party Pack


Mostly electro & breaks. Trance? Maybe. Dubstep? Who knows! Daft Punk? YEP! Tunes we can get down to. Refresh yourselves with this party pack and welcome to the Danger Zone! +_-

  • Mean Streets (Hoi! Remix) [SIMMA RECORDS] by Will Bailey
  • Take This Thing Back (Original) by John Dahlback
  • Crooks In The Kitchen (Original Mix) by Adam K
  • Insane (Cold Blank Remix vs F^K Y3AH!) by Vandalism
  • HBFS (Specimen A & James D'ley Refix) [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Daft Punk
  • What the fuck We Rock (Universe Mash Up) by Funkagenda, Uppermost
  • Da Funk by Daft Punk
  • Non Stop by Hedflux
  • Reckless [Out Now on Bazooka Records] by Vodge Diper & Ryan Enzed
9 tracks
Comment on this mix