Wub-Fur Internet Radio
Is this playlist safe for work?

Smash Yer Head on the Indie Rock


Smash your head and feast your ears on these 22 anthems of contemporary alienation and love from 22 of 2016's freshest independent musical groups. Featuring rocking and/or rolling contributions from Regular Boys, Salad Boys, Cereal Glyphs, Skating Polly and 18 more of your soon-to-be faves. Selected and arranged according to advanced principles of scientific geomancy by your pals at Wub-Fur Internet Radio to ensure your maximum listening pleasure.

22 tracks
Comment on this mix